Busse Lulla



While crossing the road he got hit by a car 
Poor little creature, did not get that far

He lied down in the snow, already dead
deep frozen, beautiful and red

I did not want to touch him, he surely was covered in germs
left on the ground, to be fed on by worms

With a leaf from an Asp i grabbed the diseased
to prevent the corpse from being maimed and squeezed

"Oh, trepidation" his head was tattered
some lumps of the brain all smashed up and scattered

The uncongealed grease had frozen to glue
I would have to use force to complete the rescue

"Now is when others would give up and bale"
I thought as I started pulling the tail

Halfway through my rescuing mission
a vehicle was approaching, this was his vison

Something furry between the asphalt and a girl
still stuck I was now wrenching the damn squirrel

Then with a "pop" the cadaver was unbound
he flew through the air before hitting the ground

My duty was fulfilled and a new game created
Toss with little rodent, or whatever is striked and inanimated

The end



Saturday morning after a buisy week, because of illness I'm dizzy and weak
During my breakfast I was fighting zombies. Enchanté


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0