Legend of the toilet ghost

Me and Alicia sitting in her room
Peeking through the window, silent as a tomb


Suddenly behind us we heard a dreadfull cry
We flew up woundering wich one of us would die

Armed with Alicias broken guitar and printout notes
we went out in the hall hunting for the evil ghosts 

I had no plans on meeting the dead
 therefor I fled and yelled "take her instead"

"You can't catch me, I am locking the door"
 unaware I was hiding in the room from where we heard the roar

The phantom screamed and attacked me from behind
His long and sharp nails scratched me and made me blind

For what is terrible and wrong I do no longer care
My eyes a closed and that is moore then I can bear

I am condemned and there is nothing I can do
I will forever moan and haunt the loo

Hunger and war is gone in eternal night
The rest of the world disapeared with my sight

I strongly recommend you to be aware of the toilet ghost
If you leave my bathroom filthy I shall make you into human toast¨



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0